• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Leadership Group

Sponsoring Countries Leadership Group (SCLG)

The mental health leaders listed below are members of the IIMHL SCLG:





Dr Grant Sara

Director, InforMH

NSW Ministry of Health

P O Box 169

North Ryde NSW 1670



Louise Bradley
President & CEO
Mental Health Commission of Canada
350 Albert Street, Suite 1210

Ontario K1R 1A4

Stephanie Priest
Director - Population Health Promotion and Innovation Division
Centre for Health Promotion of the Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)
785 Carling Avenue Room 329A
Ottawa, ON K1A 0K9
AL 6803A





Anne O'Connor

National Director - Mental Health

1st Floor Nexus Building

Blanchardstown Corporate Park

Ballycoolin Road

Co Dublin




Sam Kunowski
Group Manager System Outcomes
Ministry of Health
1 The Terrace
P.O. Box 5013


Robyn Shearer
Chief Executive
Te Pou
The National Centre of Mental Health
Research, Information and Workforce Development

PO Box 108-244
Symonds Street

Auckland 1150



Fredrik Lindencrona (SCLG Chair)
Research and Development Manager

Swedish Association of Local Authorities and Regions
Hornsgatan 20

Stockholm, 118 82


Kerstin Evelius

Special Adviser

PRIO – National Mental Health Coordination Strategy

Ministry of Health and Social Affairs

Division for Public Health and Healthcare 

Stockholm S-103 33



Penelope Curtis

Head of Mental Health Unit
SEHD Mental Health Division
Scottish Executive
Area 3E (North)
St Andrew's House
Regent Road
Edinburgh EH1 3DG



Antonia Williams

Director of Mental Health, Dementia and Disabilities

Department of Health 

79 Whitehall

London SW1A 2NS



Anita Everett

Acting Director 

Center for Mental Health Services
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
1 Choke Cherry Road
Rockville, MD 20857


Linda Rosenberg, MSW

President and CEO
National Council for Community Behavioral Healthcare
1701 K Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006


Brian Hepburn

Executive Director

National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors

66 Canal Center Plaza

Suite 302

Alexandra VA 22314 


Mike Weaver

Executive Director

International Association of Peer Supporters

3332 Whitebridge Lane


North Carolina NC 28262


Ron Manderscheid

Executive Director

NACBHDD - National Association of County Behavioral Health and Developmental Disability Directors / NARMH - National Association for Rural Mental Health

660 North Capital Street, NW

Suite 400

Washington DC 20001